Scispry

Amazing deals on books for your Kindle - Every day!

Back

[US Sale] For fans of Dan Simmons, Gene Wolfe, Neal Stephenson, A Canticle for Leibowitz and other classic metaphysical sci-fi...this near future technothriller dives deep into questions of consciousness, faith, and artificial intelligence.

Similar Books

Battle Bond: An Urban Fantasy Dragon Series
  • Battle Bond: An Urban Fantasy Dragon Series
  • Lindsay Buroker
Generations: A Sciene Fiction Political Mystery Thriller
  • Generations: A Sciene Fiction Political Mystery Thriller
  • Noam Josephides
The Duel: A War's Edge Standalone Novella (War's Edge: Berserkers)
  • The Duel: A War's Edge Standalone Novella (War's Edge: Berserkers)
  • Ryan W. Aslesen