Scispry

Amazing deals on books for your Kindle - Every day!

Today's Deals

A tornado of chaos is tearing through Reality and in its path is the newest House, a bleak and forbidding fortress built of magic and grief by the most unlikely of sorcerers, a human.
A reckless act of compassion costs Dr. Kira Aist her family and her future on Earth. To escape her enemies, she cal...

Promo Price: ($3.99) $0.99
FEBRUARY 05, 2021 Shockwave (Star Kingdom Book 1) By Lindsay Buroker

Forced to flee the work he loves and the only home he’s ever known, Casmir catches the first ship into space, where he hopes to buy time to figure out who wants him dead and why. If he can’t, he’ll never be able to return home.But he soon finds himself entangled with bounty hunters, mercenarie...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99

[US + UK only]
An epic LitRPG saga for fans of The Lord of The Rings, Grimgar, and Dungeons and Dragons.
Dumped into a fantasy world filled with nightmarish monsters, awe-inspiring magic, and way more walking than Will thought he was physically capable of as a nerdy desk jockey, he has to navigate...

Promo Price: ($3.99) $0.99
FEBRUARY 05, 2021 Alter Ego (League of Independent Operatives Book 1) By Kate Sheeran Swed

Raised by a secret league of vigilantes, Mary O'Sullivan knows what it means to be a hero. So when a boring stakeout turns deadly, she defies league protocol to rescue a fire-powered bartender who reminds her too much of her pre-vigilante self. But Mary's reckless actions incur the league's wrath wh...

Promo Price: ($3.99) $0.99
FEBRUARY 03, 2021 In the Orbit of Sirens By T. A. Bruno

When starship mechanic, Denton Castus, is caught in the destructive path of a devastating war, he abandons his home and seeks refuge on a distant planet. However, this new safe haven has undiscovered threats of its own. Eliana Veston, a scout preparing the planet for the refugees, struggles with a d...

FEBRUARY 03, 2021 Not Alone: The Awakening By Craig A. Falconer

In one harrowingly destructive instant, a mysterious seismic pulse in the Scottish Highlands rips away all semblance of global security.
Complacency grew in the years since Dan McCarthy brought humanity into contact with intelligent aliens, but those days are gone.
When peace is shattered, fear ta...

Promo Price: ($4.99) $0.99
FEBRUARY 03, 2021 The Salvage Crew By Yudhanjaya Wijeratne

(How did this guy get Nathan Fillion to read his book!? - JB) "Very inventive... I think you’ll enjoy this book."--Nathan Fillion - They thought this was just another salvage job. They thought wrong.

An AI overseer and a human crew arrive on a distant planet to salvage an ancient UN starship. T...

Promo Price: ($4.99) $0.99
FEBRUARY 03, 2021 The Messenger Box Set: Books 1-6 By J.N. Chaney

Dash never asked to be a mech pilot, but fate has other plans.
On the run and out of chances, he guides his ship and crew into the heart of a relic older than the galaxy itself—and find himself on the edge of an eternal war he never knew existed.
The relic is a mech, lost to history and forgotte...

Promo Price: ($4.99) $0.99

Winner of the Independent Publisher Book Award for Fantasy and finalist for best series Next Generation Indie Book Awards.
A nobleman from an infamous family, fighter, hero and a born leader… Ben Stiger finds himself reassigned from a crack legion in the North to the rebellion simmering in the So...

FEBRUARY 01, 2021 Oasis (The Last Humans Book 1) By Dima Zales

My name is Theo, and I'm a resident of Oasis, the last habitable area on Earth. It's meant to be a paradise, a place where we are all content. Vulgarity, violence, insanity, and other ills are but a distant memory, and even death no longer plagues us.
I was once content too, but now I'm different. ...