Scispry

Amazing deals on books for your Kindle - Every day!

Today's Deals

It is 2106. Seventy years have passed since our world collapsed in complete banking disaster. A new élite rules, more in tune with the times. Overpopulation, mass extinctions and climate change are problems no longer. For most people, staying alive is the problem.

FEBRUARY 08, 2021 Odysseus Ascendant (Odyssey One Book 7) By Evan Currie

[US + CAN] A mysterious entity may be the key to a starship’s survival—or a terrifying new threat—as the Odyssey One series continues…
As the Empire brings the battle home, the crew of the Odysseus will need to determine whether this entity will support them in their fight for survival, or ...

Price: $0.99
FEBRUARY 05, 2021 Alter Ego (League of Independent Operatives Book 1) By Kate Sheeran Swed

Raised by a secret league of vigilantes, Mary O'Sullivan knows what it means to be a hero. So when a boring stakeout turns deadly, she defies league protocol to rescue a fire-powered bartender who reminds her too much of her pre-vigilante self. But Mary's reckless actions incur the league's wrath wh...

Promo Price: ($3.99) $0.99

[US + UK only]
An epic LitRPG saga for fans of The Lord of The Rings, Grimgar, and Dungeons and Dragons.
Dumped into a fantasy world filled with nightmarish monsters, awe-inspiring magic, and way more walking than Will thought he was physically capable of as a nerdy desk jockey, he has to navigate...

Promo Price: ($3.99) $0.99
FEBRUARY 05, 2021 Shockwave (Star Kingdom Book 1) By Lindsay Buroker

Forced to flee the work he loves and the only home he’s ever known, Casmir catches the first ship into space, where he hopes to buy time to figure out who wants him dead and why. If he can’t, he’ll never be able to return home.But he soon finds himself entangled with bounty hunters, mercenarie...

Promo Price: ($2.99) $0.99

A tornado of chaos is tearing through Reality and in its path is the newest House, a bleak and forbidding fortress built of magic and grief by the most unlikely of sorcerers, a human.
A reckless act of compassion costs Dr. Kira Aist her family and her future on Earth. To escape her enemies, she cal...

Promo Price: ($3.99) $0.99
FEBRUARY 05, 2021 Beyond Asimios By Martin Fossum

When the spaceship Rosario came to Asimios Station to evacuate the crew and stop the terraforming project, Dr. Avery Graf had only hours to decide if he would return to Earth with the others, or stay behind and let Asimios decide his fate.

Space Opera on Quantum Overdrive!

FEBRUARY 05, 2021 The Aliomenti Saga Box Set (Books 1-3) By Alex Albrinck

A sprawling blend of science fiction, high technology, and fantasy, The Aliomenti Saga traces the rise and proliferation of a secret group of supernaturally gifted men and women through the life of their most dynamic member, Will Stark.

FEBRUARY 05, 2021 Modified: Volume 1 By Kat Stiles

Sometimes super powers aren't all they're cracked up to be...
Kate has enough problems - a boss that's a little too friendly, a sex life that's non-existent, and a cat with zero tolerance for late meals. The last thing she needs is to be kidnapped, even if it is by a hot Brit.
Afterwards, she's my...

Winner of the Independent Publisher Book Award for Fantasy and finalist for best series Next Generation Indie Book Awards.
A nobleman from an infamous family, fighter, hero and a born leader… Ben Stiger finds himself reassigned from a crack legion in the North to the rebellion simmering in the So...